MYB Board Members

President/Director of Schedules | Eric Cantagallo | | 908.377.8399

Vice President/Travel Director | Andrew Adornato

Treasure | Tony Minnefor

League VP’s

Fields & Grounds | John Salerno, Jason Habedank, Rich Gudoski

Director of Sponsors/ Banners/Umpires | Bob Hilongos

Directors of Special Events/ Apparel/ Social Media | Dana Guidicipietro, Jovan Siconolfi

Consultant | Chuck Fernicola

External links are provided for reference purposes. MOUNTAINSIDE YOUTH BABE RUTH LG. is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by Mountainside Youth Baseball League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play